Contact Us

Contact Us 2019-04-22T17:17:26+00:00

Locations & Contact Information

Hours

Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8am to 4:30pm. Walk-in hours are 8am to 10am. The agency is closed for the following holidays:

New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Presidents’ Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Fourth of July
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Day

Administrative Staff

Executive Director
Rochelle Twining
rtwining@bridgescap.org

937-642-4986

Chief Financial Officer
Debbie Abbey
dabbey@bridgescap.org 

937-642-4986

VITA Program Manager
Ross Cunningham
rcunningham@bridgescap.org 

937-642-4986

Associate Director of Residential Services
Marla George
mkgeorge@bridgescap.org 

937-642-4986

County Managers

Champaign County Manager
Alexa Porter
aporter@bridgescap.org 

937-772-9164

Delaware County Manager
Diana Coffman
dcoffman@bridgescap.org 

740-369-3184

Logan County Manager
Daniela Angel
dangel@bridgescap.org 

937-404-9203

Madison County Manager
Marie Dunston
wdunston@bridgescap.org
740-852-3511

Shelby County Manager
Lynda Lukey
llukey@bridgescap.org
937-507-9341

Union County Manager
Marie Dunston
wdunston@bridgescap.org 

937-642-4986

Administrative Office/Union County Office

232 N. Main Street, Suite G
Marysville, OH 43040

Phone: 937-642-4986
Toll-Free: 800-858-4452
Fax: 937-642-1925
Email: Marie Dunston, wdunston@bridgescap.org

CONTACT US

Delaware County Office

555 Sunbury Road
Delaware, OH 43015

Phone: 740-369-3184
Fax: 740-363-7502
Email: Diana Coffman, dcoffman@bridgescap.org

CONTACT US

Madison County Office

306 Lafayette Street
London, OH 43140

Phone: 740-852-3511
Fax: 740-852-7101
Email: Marie Dunston, wdunston@bridgescap.org

CONTACT US

Champaign County Office

1679 St Route 29,
Urbana, OH 43078

Phone: 937-772-9164
Fax: 937-772-9167
Email: Alexa  Porter
, aporter@bridgescap.org

CONTACT US

Logan County Office

165 E. Lake Street, Suite B
Lakeview, Ohio 43331

Phone: 937-404-9203
Fax: 937-404-9211
Email: Daniela Angel, dangel@bridgescap.org

CONTACT US

Shelby County Office

110 E. Russell Road
Sidney, OH 45365

Phone: 937-507-9341
Fax: 937-507-9372
Email: Lynda Lukey, llukey@bridgescap.org

CONTACT US

COUNTIES WE SERVE

Administrative Office/Union County

232 N Main Street
Marysville, OH 43040
937-642-4986 (phone)
800-858-4452 (toll-free)
937-642-1925 (fax)

Champaign County

1679 E. State Route 29
Urbana, OH 43078
937-772-9164 (phone)
937-772-9167 (fax)

Delaware County

555 Sunbury Road
Delaware, OH 43015
740-369-3184 (phone)
740-363-7502 (fax)

Logan County

165 E. Lake St.
Lakeview, OH 43331
937-404-9203 (phone)
937-404-9211 (fax)

Madison County

306 Lafayette Street
London, OH 43140
740-852-3511 (phone)
740-852-7101 (fax)

Shelby County

110 East Russell Road
Sidney, OH 45365
937-507-9341 (phone)
937-507-9372 (fax)